Sunday, December 16

Dollar Store New Years Crown, Joy Art Canvas, Silver Doily Party Decor and more!


Cool2Craft TV December 17, 2012: New Years -The Cool2Craft girls are sharing ideas that inspire them for the New Year! Tiffany is transforming silver paper doilies into party decor with Aleene's Tacky Glue and Heidi is transforming a dollar store crown into a New Year's crown

Learn new techniques, chat with us while watching the show and ask questions about all your favorite Aleene's products! Drop by our chat room during Monday's show and mention that you saw this post on the iLovetoCreate blog for your chance to win Aleene's Tacky Glue!

Airing Monday December 17, 2012 9am Pacific/11 am Central/Noon Eastern. Go to Cool2Craft.com and you'll see the link to the Livestream player and chat box where you can join right in. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook! Watch our video tutorial archives on YouTube! Get creative! Get inspired! Be cool!



3 comments:

  1. Hi all, here every person is sharing these know-how, thus it's pleasant to read this blog, and I used to pay a quick visit this webpage all the time.
    My web page ; outsourcing link building

    ReplyDelete
  2. It's not my first time to pay a quick visit this web page, i am browsing this website dailly and get pleasant information from here every day.
    Here is my page - how to get rid of acne scars fast

    ReplyDelete
  3. Great site you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of
    any community forums that cover the same topics talked about here?

    I'd really like to be a part of group where I can get suggestions from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Cheers!
    Also see my site > how to get rid of acne for real

    ReplyDelete

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...
Close